Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Look at You Now

My Journey from Shame to Strength

by Liz Pryor

eBook

0 of 1 copy available

Place a hold Read a sample Read a sample
For readers of Orange Is the New Black and The Glass Castle, a riveting memoir about a lifelong secret, and a girl finding strength in the most unlikely place

Expand title description text
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group

Kindle Book

  • Release date: June 28, 2016

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780812998016
  • File size: 693 KB
  • Release date: June 28, 2016

EPUB eBook

  • ISBN: 9780812998016
  • File size: 693 KB
  • Release date: June 28, 2016

0 of 1 copy available

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB eBook

Languages

English

For readers of Orange Is the New Black and The Glass Castle, a riveting memoir about a lifelong secret, and a girl finding strength in the most unlikely place

Expand title description text